Posted in pain journal, Personal, Uncategorized

Weekender • Red Alert • Eagle Incoming!

{pain} 3 • I’m feeling rather okayish; my ear continues to hurt (my left ear remains infected).

Welcome to the weekend! My ma (aka Eagle) will be here at the house this week, probably around Wednesday or Thursday.

Super excited🙄.


Perhaps this is the fire I needed to get me going? (Typed whilst drinking coffee, sitting in bed, ugh). Okay, fine. Gimme a sec, I need to go start a load of laundry.


Alrighty… so, when separating our clothes I have noticed time & again that our black/navy pile is ginormous! We have three loads of black/navy clothes that does not include pants! Somehow I have allowed several mounds to grow into their own mountains ••• I will be lost within the flowery sniffs of clothes for the next several hours…

Loneliness by: Patrick Odorizzi
https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/1x


I have decided that my first major podcast with be about loneliness & how we as a society are not dealing with it. Well, that’s not true. I have to re-record my introductory video to include Jack & the Daily Beans, which I hope to do with a dear friend of mine (who just broke her leg stepping off her deck ~random tangent) first.

More & more recently I have noticed articles about people being lonely as well as an increase in articles about social anxiety & and failure of our society in general over the last decade or more. It will be a good way to introduce the peer counseling service, which eventually will also be available online. [I need to work on that script today – good times.]

Laundry 1 by: Ali Chris


Today is National Scrabble Day – I’m grateful for the OG of word games. I remember the first time I beat my Ma • I felt so proud of myself bc my Ma was a master at Scrabble. As my vocabulary expanded, it was more fun to play. Speaking of my Ma, I need to get going. I have a list of things to accomplish before she lands.

Hope your Caturday is going well! Below you can see Lady Diana is enjoying herself… she’s quite spoiled.

🗣️Talk Soon,
Cecelia✌🏻🌊💙

Author:

The quick and easy description: child of God, saved by grace, mother of Rœgn, coffee & cannabis lover, football fanatic, student, teacher, counselor, servant.

Leave a comment